Haddy's God Time....
end time dream
(2011-02-16, 8:23 p.m.)
Another dream I had was there were demons that started masquerading as aliens on earth. The first entered dogs and cats. I remember a bunch of Christians and myself hiding out in building and looking out windows we could see the animals staring us down. Non believers were outside and seemed quite comfortable with these aliens (demons) then I noticed they started entering and controlling non believers. I remember warning all the Christians that this was the strong delusion it talks about in Revelations and telling them not to believe that these were aliens, but demons.
Next thing I knew the people who were being controlled by these demons began to single out the Christians and round them up to renounce Jesus or be killed.
I remember pleading with the Christians to remain true to Jesus, and that their bodys were just shells and that they would soon enter heaven and be with the Lord.