Haddy's God Time....
~Freedom~
(2010-02-18, 1:26 p.m.)
last night I had a dream I was in Victoria at my friends house. I brought my kids with me to stay for a few nights. My friend Liz, had become a Christian since the last time I had seen her. She had been having a lot of things going wrong. She had lost relationships. There had been sickness after sickness. Her finances had taken a turn for the worse.At the time I wasn't aware of any of the bad things that had been going on in her life.

I spent the first night there and I started to become aware in the spiritual realm. I noticed she had pieces of art that had spirits attached. She had things she had been given as gifts over the years that had curses on them. There were all these things that had evil spirits on them. There were movies, and even computer games, and video games. And I heard God speaking to me that these spirits were attacking her, and her children. That they had legal right to be there because she had allowed them ignorantly into her home. That she had opened up doors that needed to be closed.

The Holy Spirit told me if she wanted to be free she needed to take her authority as head of her home and clean house.I felt Holy Spirit warning that we have to be so careful what we allow in to our homes and lives for us and our children.

So I told her, and she began to tell me how at night she was being terrorized by something. And how she had all these terrible things happening that she couldn't understand why.

So we walked through and she got rid of these things and commanded the spirits to go in the name of Jesus.Closed all the doors that had been opened, she renounced the spirits she had let in her home, and we felt the presence of God come and the whole atmosphere changed.
You could feel the tangible presence of God.

My friend in this dream became a Christian shortly after. It turns out she had another friend who had a similiar dream and when I shared mine with her it was confirmed and they did a house cleaning and because of the difference in her home she gave her life to the Lord. I am so happy she'll be in Heaven for eternity. I'm so so happy. ~Haddy~