Haddy's God Time....
~The Ancient Of Days~
(2010-03-01, 12:16 a.m.)
Today I watched The Ten Commandments with The Holy Spirit.

It moved me to tears on several occasions. I realized something.... The Holy Spirit was there through out the life of Moses.

It was as if the Ancient of days was right here with me recalling those days as we watched the movie together.

Something occurred to me right then and there, The Holy Spirit has always been and always will. When Jesus comes back in the last days The Holy Spirit is coming with us to our heavenly home.

It's so wonderful to know He won't ever leave me. Ever.

It's also going to be pretty cool to one day have a heart to heart with Moses.

I had communion with the Lord tonight as a start into this time I'm going to set apart to get to know and love him better.

~Haddy~