Haddy's God Time....
Golden light
(2010-03-05, 1:00 p.m.)
Last night I kept feeling the Holy spirit touching my head.

I went to bed around 1:00 am.
As I went off to sleep I felt myself slipping out of my body. It's hard to describe. I wasn't afraid at all. I knew I was coming back as I started to go. All I know is I was floating in light. It was a tunnel and the light was golden and yellow and clear all different hues of light. It was warm and loving and it was flowing in different directions all at the same time. I am normally nauseous when in any kind of motion and yet I was enjoying this motion and moving myself to swirl around in it.I remember hearing God telling me who I was to him. He was affirming things I had heard but only understood with my head and not my heart. I remember telling myself when I wake up I'm gonna be changed. I felt so warm and protected and so loved. I woke up at exactly 5:00 am and felt like I had had the best rest and sleep of my whole life.

All morning I have felt an energy going through my head. Like jolts of electricity.

I feel so disconnected from here today. Everything seems way more intense to me and it's almost jarring. I was looking on youtube and you know how people describe that tunnel of light they don't describe it quite the way I saw and felt it. As I was looking around I found this and this is exactly what I was in. I know that was no dream I had last night. Please go check it out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTFZk9lA0hY
~Haddy~