Haddy's God Time....
~God Of Impossibility~
(2010-02-14, 10:17 p.m.)
I believe that God is a God of the impossible.


The same power that raised Jesus from the dead resides in me. I want to be a vessel He can manifest through. I am not afraid to ask for the dead to be raised. Jesus said greater works will we do in his name after he was to leave and the Holy Spirit was to come.

One of the first places that comes to mind to raise people from the dead is a cemetary.

I've been asking The Holy Spirit questions. After all He was sent to lead us into all truth.
One question I have is can a person who is already in hell be snatched out through being raised from the dead or prayed for?

I also asked about praying in tongues. I have been praying a lot more over the last few months and have noticed some very cool things and I have been super curious as to what else they do in the spirit realm.

I asked Holy Spirit this question February 4th.

On the morning of February, 9th I had a God dream right before I woke up.

I was at a wake of sorts for my Grandma who had already passed on years before, but in my dream she was on her death bead. A lot of my family had come to it, including myself and David.
I was sad because I was saying goodbye to her and I knew she didn't know God and I knew she was going to go to hell if she didn't.

I was crying and hugging her so tightly when suddenly I broke out in tongues. It was very powerful and seemed like an asian language.

My family that didn't know God knew this was God.

I can't explain it but after the tongues had ended I had peace and I knew the prayers that the Holy Spirit had prayed through me had saved my Grandma from hell. It had snatched her away from going there.

~Haddy~