Haddy's God Time....
~God is ever Faithful~
(2010-03-03, 4:21 p.m.)
Day 3
well I broke my fast and thought I would feel awful and like I didn't accomplish what I set out for. Not so.
I have felt the Holy Spirit all over me more then usual today.I feel like something broke in the Spiritual realm.

For those who know I have sinus problems and chronic facial pain it's gone. The pain and the pressure.
Oddly I felt the Holy Spirit saying it was more then a deviated septum. I think whatever it was was demonic in nature.It went.

Also I was praying for a friend who suffers depression and notices everytime he gets this way he feels only what he describes as fingerlings shooting pain through his stomache from his back. The Holy Spirit showed me this was demonic in nature. Today it left him too.

God is so good. So faithful.

I'm going to start fasting a few days each week and make it a lifestyle.

I feel that God honored my fast.
Very sweet and kind of him.

~Haddy~