Haddy's God Time....
Rapture Dream
(2011-02-16, 8:16 p.m.)
February 14, 2011

Last night I dreamt life was going on as usual. I was in a bus with a bunch of other people when suddenly there was just chaos everywhere and vehicles were crashing into other vehicles. I was sitting up in the front so I could see all the mass accidents happening all at once. I saw a fire engine spiralling towards us and the bus driver was slumped over dead before the fire engine got to us. He had his leg over the thingy to open the door so it was kinda jammed shut, but I managed to pull his leg off and open the door just in time to get all all the people out. although the bus did slam into the front window I had the people out just in time. I remember looking all around me and I was amazed by all the chaos and accidents happening and then I looked off into the sky to the right and I saw a large portal that was all lit up and I knew the rapture was about to take place.